The staff of New Mexico Primary Care Association (NMPCA) work on behalf of New Mexico’s Community Health Centers to provide advocacy, training, technical assistance, and other support services.

NMPCA Leadership:

Eileen Goode, BSN, CEO  
Robert Longstreet, CIO
Matthew Misleh, COO
John Dailey, Controller 
David Roddy, Health Policy Director

Administrative Support:

Debbie Rochford, Communications Manager 
Leah Jarrel,  Grants/ Contracts Accountant
JoAnn Marquez, Senior Analyst 
Joshua Springs , Office Administrator

Clinical Quality:

Jessica Spittler, RN, BSN, Director of Clinical Programs
Elise Clemens, BS EMS EMT-P, Clinical Quality Specialist
Stephanie Tapia, RN, Clinical Quality Specialist
Ana Serna, Workforce Initiatives Specialist

Health IT:

Jeremy Townsend, IT Director
Frank Pacheco, Network Administrator
Mark Smoller, Network Administrator
Bryan Wheat, Desktop Support
Steve Marquis, Informatics Analyst
Alberta Romero, Certified eCW EHR Trainer
Amanda Torres, HCCN Administrative Support Specialist

Outreach & Enrollment:

Claudia Vigil, Outreach and Enrollment Coordinator
Cassius Loya, Outreach and Enrollment Project Manager