Type your paragraph here.

Clinical Quality:
 Karen Sakala, RN, BSN, Clinical Programs Director           Veronica (Ronnie) Campos, RN, PCMH CCE
 Audrey Cooper, RN

​Outreach & Enrollment:
 Alberta Romero – Outreach and Enrollment Coordinator

Enrollment Counselors:
 Claudia Vigil                 David Pena
 Ana Canales                 Yvette Romero             
 Sage Bird                     Randall Zuni
 Frances Aguirre-Francis  Sarah Adeky

The staff of New Mexico Primary Care Association (NMPCA) work on behalf of New Mexico’s Community Health

Centers to provide advocacy, training, technical assistance, and other support services. 

​​​​Administrative Support:              
    Samson Munoz, Finance Director
    Margaret Gabaldon, Accounting Manager
    Michelle Corona, Office Manager

    JoAnn Marquez , Compliance Specialist​

​Health IT:
    Jeremy Townsend, IT Director     
    Frank Pacheco, Network Administrator
    Michael Browley, Network Engineer

    Mark Smoller, Network Administrator
    Gabriel Baca, Network Administrator
    Steve Marquis, Data Analyst

           NMPCA Leadership:

            Eileen Goode, Chief Executive Officer
           Robert Longstreet, Chief Information Officer
            Debbie Rochford, Member Services Director

           David Roddy, Health Policy Director/CFO